The Dark Heroes

Share your saga fan art and fan fiction for all to see.
LoneWolf

The Dark Heroes

Post by LoneWolf » Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:55 pm

i write a story about people known as the "Dark Heroes." the jedi most likely dont approve of their methods, but when an all out war is needed, my characters Major Kramer, Darth Odious, Lord Haine and Vahyman are the ones to call.

i admit that my story is not too G rated, but it is for the grown audiences. i will not likely post the actual story, but will tell about it in hopes of constructive replies and hopefuly some suggestions. if you are 14 and older and you ask me really nicely, then i might send it to you privately. its nothing too bad, but there are things that are objectionable for (oh lets say) and 8 year old. its not so much to the point where i need the FCC to be bribed, but there are some things that as an honest writer, i do describe things as they are.

the reason i would even try posting this on a star wars forum is because of the technology that i refer to continuously, and the characters sometimes have that connection to the force.

my stories involve the melting together of many (and i mean MANY) themes and timelines and stories that have come before. (think "Ghost Recon, Splinter Cell, Rainbow Six, Halo, Star Wars Battlefront (both), Hary Potter, Dungeons & Dragons, D20 Modern, Mechwarrior, Battlefield 2:modern warfare, Knights of the Old Republic, Star Wars Galaxies, Star Wars Republic Commando, Star Trek, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis" and that sort of thing. look one of these up if you've never heard of it).